Usborne Reading Collection


  • A box set of 40 paperback editions from the award-winning Usborne Young Reading Series to help young readers grow in confidence.



The first 25 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Two, many of which are adapted classics for children to discover:

Twelfth Night
East of the Sun, West of the Moon
Aesop's Fables
The Enchanted Castle
The Canterville Ghost
The Firebird
Robin Hood
The Phantom of the Opera
Robinson Crusoe
Gulliver's Travels
A Little Princess
The Prince and the Pauper
The Midnight Ghosts
The Magical Book
The Incredible Present
The Amazing Adventures of Ulysses
Hercules the World's Strongest Man
The Shocking Story of Electricity
Jason and the Golden Fleece
The Story of Flying
The Fairground Ghost
Mystery Mansion
The Story of the Olympics
Treasure Island
The Story of Cars

The next 15 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Three, which include longer adaptations to develop readers' stamina:

William Shakespeare
The Odyssey
Anne Frank
Oliver Twist
The Three Musketeers
Little Women
Stories of Vampires
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
White Fang
Jane Eyre
Pride and Prejudice
The Count of Monte Cristo

Boxed set - 40 individual paperbacks from the Usborne Reading Programme range.

Additional information

Weight 3.154 kg